LIST OF PARTICIPANTS FOR THE SEVENTH MSU-UAB CONFERENCE
Last NameFirst NameOrganizationEmail
Adesina
Olufemi Adeyinka
Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria.
oadesina@oauife.edu.ng
Adhikari
Dhruba
Mississippi University for Women
dadhikari@as.muw.edu
Alekseenko
Alexander
California State University, Northridge
alexander.alekseenko@csun.edu
Alexiades
Vasilios
University of Tennessee
alexiades@utk.edu
Alwehebi
Aisha
Mississippi State University
aaa92@msstate.edu
Bao
Shiting
Rutgers University
shbao@math.rutgers.edu
Bhagat
Nitin
University of Alabama at Birmingham
nitin@uab.edu
Boateng
Henry
University of Michigan
boateng@umich.edu
Boumenir
Amin
UWG
boumenir@westga.edu
Brozak
Matthew
University of Central Arkansas
matt_brozak_41@hotmail.com
Bruno
Oscar
Applied and Computational Mathematics, Caltech
bruno@acm.caltech.edu
Burg
Clarence
University of Central Arkansas
clarenceb@uca.edu
Busse
Theresa
Univeristy of Texas at Arlington
tbusse@uta.edu
Cantrell
Robert Stephen
University of Miami
rsc@math.miami.edu
Carreon
Fernando
Arizona State University
carreon@math.asu.edu
Castro
Alfonso
Harvey Mudd College
castro@math.hmc.edu
Chen
Xianjin
Texas A&M University
xjchen@math.tamu.edu
Cheng
Gary
University of Alabama at Birmingham
gcheng@uab.edu
Chhetri
Maya
UNC Greensboro
maya@uncg.edu
Cho
Chung-Ki
Soonchunhyang University
ckcho@sch.ac.kr
Cosner
Chris
University of Miami
gcc@math.miami.edu
Crandall
Jeff
University of Virginia
jrc2h@virginia.edu
Dancer
Edward
University of Sydney
normd@maths.usyd.edu.au
Dang
Hai
Mississippi State University
dang@math.msstate.edu
Deshpande
Harshad
University of Alabama at birmingham
harsh5@uab.edu
Eberl
Hermann J
Univ. Guelph
heberl@uoguelph.ca
Eckstein
Eugene
University of Memphis
eckstein@memphis.edu
Engler
Hans
Georgetown University
engler@georgetown.edu
Epstein
Joshua
The Brookings Institution
jepstein@brookings.edu
Erwin
Taylor
University of Central Arkansas
jte04001@uca.edu
Fauci
Lisa
Tulane University
fauci@tulane.edu
Feng
Peng
Florida Gulf Coast University
pfeng@fgcu.edu
Feng
Zhaosheng
University of Texas-Pan American
zsfeng@utpa.edu
Fitzgibbon
William
University of Houston
fitz@uh.edu
Goddard II
Jerome
Mississippi State University
jg440@msstate.edu
Graef
John
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
john-graef@utc.edu
Gupta
Chaitan
University of Nevada, Reno
gupta@unr.edu
Hartenstine
David
Western Washington University
david.hartenstine@wwu.edu
He
Xiaoming
Virginia Tech
xiaoming@vt.edu
Hou
Xiaojie
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
houx@uncw.edu
Hovhannisyan
Gro
Kent State University Stark
ghovhann@kent.edu
Ignatyev
Oleksiy
Michigan State University
ignatyev@stt.msu.edu
Iqbal
Nayyer
Government College University (Pakistan)
nayyersms3@gmail.com
Jackson
Billy
Georgia State University
matbjj@langate.gsu.edu
Jacobsen
Jon
Harvey Mudd College
jacobsen@math.hmc.edu
Jakab
Tunde
University of Virginia
tj8y@@virginia.edu
Jiang
Lijian
Texas A & M University
ljjiang@math.tamu.edu
Jin
Kang
Math & Stat Department, Auburn University
jinkang@auburn.edu
Jintae
Kim
Tuskegee University
jtkim@tuskegee.edu
Kannan
Ravishekar
CFDRC, Iowa State University
kannan@iastate.edu
Karen
Karen
Karen
Beryl@gimail.com
Kaymakcalan
Billur
Georgia Southern University
billur@georgiasouthern.edu
Khassenkhan
Hassan
U of Guelph
hkhasseh@uoguelph.ca
Kim
Chan-Gyun
Pusan National University
cgkim75@pusan.ac.kr
Kim
Seongjai
Mississippi State University
skim@math.msstate.edu
Ko
Eunkyung
Mississippi State University
ek94@msstate.edu
Kong
Lingju
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Lingju-Kong@utc.edu
Koomullil
Roy
University of Alabama at Birmingham
rkoomul@uab.edu
Kosmatov
Nickolai
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
nxkosmatov@ualr.edu
Kuafmann
Eric R.
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
erkaufmann@ualr.edu
Kulkarni
Mandar
University of Alabama at Birmingham
mandar@uab.edu
Kurkcu
Harun
School of Mathematics University Of Minnesota
kurkcu@math.umn.edu
Landes
Ruediger
University of Oklahoma
rlandes@ou.edu
Laura
Laura
Laura
Kate@gimail.com
Le
dung
University of Texas at San Antonio
dle@math.utsa.edu
Lee
Eun Kyoung
Pusan National University
lek915@pusan.ac.kr
Lee
Yong-Hoon
Pusan National University
yhlee@pusan.ac.kr
Li
Chuan
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
li@math.utk.edu
Li
Jia
University of Alamaba in Huntsville
li@math.uah.edu
Li
Yanyan
Rutgers University
yyli@math.rutgers.edu
Li
Yi
University of Iowa & Hunan Normal University
yi-li@uiowa.edu
Liao
Wenyuan
University of Calgary
wliao@math.ucalgary.ca
Lim
Hyeona
Mississippi State University
hlim@math.msstate.edu
Limon
Alfonso
Claremont Graduate University
alfonso.limon@cgu.edu
Lindley
Charla
Mississippi State University
cml145@msstate.edu
Liu
Don
Louisiana Tech University
DonLiu@LaTech.edu
Lu
Nan
Georgia Institute of Technology
nlu@math.gatech.edu
Lyng
Gregory
University of Wyoming
glyng@uwyo.edu
Makarenkov
Oleg
Voronezh State University, Research Institute of Mathematics
omakarenkov@math.vsu.ru
Martines
Ian
The University of Texas at Arlington
imartines@uta.edu
Mastin
Wayne
UAB
mastin39180@yahoo.com
Mavinga
Nsoki
University of Alabama at Birmingham
mavinga@math.uab.edu
Mawhin
Jean
Universite Catholique de Louvain
jean.mawhin@uclouvain.be
Meir
A. J.
Auburn University
ajm@auburn.edu
Mendez
Osvaldo
University of Texas- El Paso
mendez@math.utep.edu
Merker
Jochen
University of Rostock
jochen.merker@uni-rostock.de
Mirzoyan
Andrey
California State University Northridge
common@mirzoyan.com
Mostafaei
Hamidreza
Islamic azad university North Tehran Baranch
hrmostafaei@yahoo.com
Moyo
Sibusiso
Durban University of Technology
moyos@dut.ac.za
Naidoo
Ramu (richard)
DUT
naidoor@dut.ac.za
Neroorkar
Kshitij
UAB
kdneroorkar@yahoo.co.in
Nguyen
Van Minh
University of West Georgia
vnguyen@westga.edu
Nietubicz
Charles
US Army Research Laboratory
cjn@arl.army.mil
Olumide
Adesanya Samuel
Olabisi Onabanjo University (Nigeria)
adesanyaalumide@yahoo.com
Omar
Omar
Omar
Marco@gimail.com
Oppenheimer
Seth
Mississippi State University
seth@math.msstate.edu
Osher
Stanley
UCLA
sjo@math.ucla.edu
Ott
Katharine
University of Virginia
kott@virginia.edu
Pablo
Pablo
Pablo
Nicholas@gimail.com
Park
Tae-Wan
Grand Valley State University
parkt@gvsu.edu
Paskyabi
Mostafa Bakhoday
Guilan University (IRAN)
bakhoda@guilan.ac.ir
Patel
JigarKumar
University Of Texas At Dallas
jigar_jcp1@yahoo.com
Peraire
Jaime
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
peraire@mit.edu
Perera
Kanishka
Florida Institute of Technology
kperera@fit.edu
Qian
Chuanxi
Mississippi State University
qian@math.msstate.edu
Ramamoorthy
Babila
UAB
babi@uab.edu
Razzaghi
Mohsen
Mississippi State University
razzaghi@math.msstate.edu
Redchyts`
Dmytro
Institute of Transport Systems and Technologies of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
redchits_da@ua.fm
Rice
John
Functional Genomics and Systems Biology
JohnRice@us.ibm.com
Rivera
Joaquin
Arizona State university
rivera@mathpost.asu.edu
Robinson
Stephen
Wake Forest University
sbr@wfu.edu
Ruan
Shigui
University of Miami
ruan@math.miami.edu
Rudd
Matthew
Dep't of Mathematics, University of Idaho
mrudd@uidaho.edu
Salman
Mohamed
Math Dept, Tuskegee University
msalmanz@gmail.com
Sandy
Sandy
Sandy
Erin@gimail.com
Sasi
Sarath
Mississippi State University
sarath_sasi@yahoo.co.uk
Sescu
Adrian
University of Toledo, OH
adrian.sescu@utoledo.edu
Seshaiyer
Padmanabhan
George Mason University
pseshaiy@gmu.edu
Shahul-Hameed
Jaffar Ali
Mississippi State University
js415@ra.msstate.edu
Shih
Alan
UAB Dept of Mechanical Egr
ashih@uab.edu
Shivaji
Ratnasingham
Mississippi State University
shivaji@ra.msstate.edu
Sim
Inbo
Pusan National University
siminbo@pusan.ac.kr
Skalak
Zdenek
Czech Technical University
skalak@mat.fsv.cvut.cz
Soni
Bela
Mississippi State University
bela@simcenter.msstate.edu
Soni
Bharat
University of Alabama at Birmingham
bsoni@uab.edu
Stein Jr.
Ivie
The University of Toledo
Ivie.Stein@utoledo.edu
Sudarsan
Rangarajan
University of Guelph, Guelph Ontario
rsudarsa@uoguelph.ca
Takac
Peter
University of Rostock
peter.takac@uni-rostock.de
Takhirov
Jozil
Mathematics institute of Uzbek Academy of sciences
prof.takhirov@yahoo.com
Tarfulea
Nicolae
Purdue University Calumet
tarfulea@calumet.purdue.edu
Thompson
David
Mississippi State University
dst@simcenter.msstate.edu
Thompson
Joe
Mississippi State University
joe@pet.msstate.edu
Tuncer
Necibe
Georgia State University
matnmt@langate.gsu.edu
V
Vijay
SC
vijay@test.com
Varlamov
Vladimir
University of Texas - Pan American
varlamov@utpa.edu
Voisei
Mircea
Towson University
mvoisei@towson.edu
Von Bremen
Hubertus
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
hfvonbremen@csupomona.edu
Wang
Haiyan
Arizona State University
wangh@asu.edu
Wang
Yi
University of Science and Technology of China
ywang@math.gatech.edu
Ward
James
University of Alabama at Birmingham
jrw87@math.uab.edu
Webb
Glenn
Vanderbilt University
glenn.f.webb@vanderbilt.edu
Wu
Xiaoqin
Mississippi Valley State University
xpwu@mvsu.edu
Xu
Xiangsheng
Mississippi State University
xxu0901@yahoo.com
Ye
Jinglong
Mississippi State University
jy79@msstate.edu
Ye
Xiu
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
xxye@ualr.edu
Yechoui
Akila
Center ICTP
ayechoui@ictp.it
Zhang
Zhenbu
Jackson State University
zhenbu.zhang@jsums.edu
Zhao
Shan
University of Alabama
szhao@bama.ua.edu
Zhu
Jianping
The Universiyt of Texas at Arlington
jpzhu@uta.edu
hjq
hf
gfhjf
gfhdf@jf.com
test
test
sdf
sadds@test.cim